Institutional Research Staff

Shawn Rainey

Executive Director

Planning and Institutional Research

AC 503C
859-572-1359
raineys1@nku.edu

Cori Henderson

Associate Director

AC 505B
859-572-6534
hendersonc5@nku.edu

Anna Elliott

Undergraduate Academic Affairs Assessment Analyst

AC 505
859-572-1356
elliotta3@nku.edu

Matthew Gregory

Co-Curricular Analyst for Assessment & Research

AC 505C
859-572-6123
gregorym8@nku.edu

Dale Mahaney

Systems Analyst

AC 505
859-572-7731
mahaneyd@nku.edu

Serhan Al-Serhan

Analyst

AC 505
859-572-6532
alserhans1@nku.edu

Eric Fields

Business Analyst

AC 505
859-572-6132
fieldsma@nku.edu

Amy Ishmael

Research Analyst

AC 505C
859-572-5338
becknella2@nku.edu

Steven Smith

Analyst

AC 505
859-572-5823
smiths70@nku.edu